“In Sooth, I Know Not Why I Am So Sad”

This post comes with a (Merchant of Venice) apology to those with whom I’ve been an emotional drama-queen recently. My teenage tantrum phase was clearly overdue… On the plus side, I now have lots of time for being creative. And if anyone would like to offer me a graduate editorial job (or a mythical unicorn and a blue moon!), let me know!

Next stop on board the craft train: ways with felt. I’m all thumbs when it comes to sewing, but these simple shapes are really just that…  And these templates, whether stuffed and hung up with ribbon, or sewn together with buttons and made into corsages, make cute, cheap and colourful gifts. Win win 😀

Leave a Reply

